Certified Happiness Trainers

Find a Certified Happiness Trainer

All Happy for No Reason Trainers have been certified to teach and deliver the 7-step Happy for No Reason process to groups of any size. Our Certified Trainers offer workshops, courses, speeches and presentations in-person and on-line. These presentations are ideal for businesses, associations, health and wellness events, transformational retreats, schools and more, and can be tailored for any audience.

Carmen Lee

Sacramento, CA, USA
carmenklee.com
lifesolutionsbuilder@gmail.com
916.238.8389

View Carmen's Bio

Beth Schindele

Pipersville, PA, USA
FindYourNorthStar.org
beth.schindele@gmail.com

View Beth's Bio

Elliott Robertson

Philadelphia, PA, USA
elliottrobertson@hotmail.com
267.449.4392

View Elliot's Bio

Margie Bissinger

Morristown, New Jersey
margiebissinger.com 

Margie@Margiebissinger.com
973-683-0162

View Margie's Bio

Kathy Procario

Mahopac, NY, USA
joyfilledliving.net
kathy@kathyprocario.com
914-646-5766

View Kathy's Bio

Ashlee Cramer

Miami Beach, FL
ashleecramer.com

ashleecramer@earthlink.net
305-519-0362

View Ashley's Bio

Dianne Winser

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
spiritualhealingbydianne.com
dianne.winser@gmail.com
(H) 204-256-7550 (C) 204-299-5238

View Dianne's Bio

Heather Sansom

Vancouver, BC, Canada
facebook.com/YourJoy4Life.Heather.Sansom
YourJoy4Life@gmail.com
(604) 506-8010

View Heather's Bio

Kasey Mathews

Wilton, New Hampshire, USA
kaseymathews.com
kasey@kaseymathews.com

View Kasey's's Bio

Cheryl S. Greene, Ed.D.

InCourage Coaching and Consulting, LLC.
Phoenix, AZ, United States

incouragecoach.com
Cheryl@incouragecoach.com
480-980-4741

View Cheryl's Bio

Juliana Johan

The Affirmative People
theaffirmativepeople.co

Jules@theaffirmativepeople.co


View Juliana's Bio

Joy Taylor

www.ASoulInspiredLife.com
joy@JoyTaylor.com



View Joy's Bio

Kylie Dean

Australia
www.smallsteps.com.au
kylie.dean72@gmail.com


View Kylie's Bio